Powered by:

Upcoming

Logo

IX MEMORIJALNI KARATE TURNIR DRAGIŠA JOVIĆ 2017

City:    Bijeljina
Date: Saturday, 2017-09-30
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 27 September 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Panteri Bijeljina

Details
Entries: 23
Clubs: 3
Countries: 1
Logo

14. INTERNACIONALNI KARATE KUP "BANJA LUKA 2017"

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Sunday, 2017-10-01
Entry deadline: Friday, 29 September 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub "16-a" Banja Luka

Details
Entries: 53
Clubs: 5
Countries: 1
Logo

7. MARIBOR OPEN

City:    Maribor
Date: Saturday, 2017-10-07
Entry deadline: Thursday, 05 October 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate Zveza Maribor

Details

INFO

Logo

5. GROBNIČAN CUP 2017

City:    Rijeka-Čavle
Date: Sunday, 2017-10-08
Entry deadline: Thursday, 05 October 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Grobničan

Details
Entries: 17
Clubs: 4
Countries: 2
Logo

XII KARATE KUP - VIŠEGRAD 2017

City:    Višegrad
Date: Sunday, 2017-10-15
Entry deadline: Friday, 13 October 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Drina Višegrad

Details
Entries: 81
Clubs: 4
Countries: 4
Logo

GRAND PRIX MONTENEGRO 2017

City:    Herceg Novi
Date: Saturday, 2017-10-21
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 18 October 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Bijela Carine

Details
Entries: 478
Clubs: 37
Countries: 7
Logo

3. CUP RUDOLF PEREŠIN 2017

City:    Križ
Date: Sunday, 2017-10-22
Entry deadline: Friday, 20 October 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Kik

Details
Entries: 5
Clubs: 2
Countries: 2
Logo

10. MEMORIJALNI KARATE TURNIR IVANEC

City:    Ivanec
Date: Saturday, 2017-10-28
Entry deadline: Thursday, 26 October 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Ivanec

Details
Entries: 26
Clubs: 2
Countries: 1
Logo

5. GRAWE ENERGIJA KUP 2017 - djeca / kids

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Saturday, 2017-11-04
Entry deadline: Thursday, 02 November 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Energija

Details
Entries: 123
Clubs: 11
Countries: 4
Logo

5. GRAWE ENERGIJA KUP 2017 - cadets / juniors / seniors

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Sunday, 2017-11-05
Entry deadline: Thursday, 02 November 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Energija

Details
Entries: 54
Clubs: 9
Countries: 3
Logo

19. EUROCUP ISTRIA 2017

City:    Poreč
Date: Saturday, 2017-11-11
Entry deadline: Thursday, 09 November 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Finida

Details
Entries: 6
Clubs: 2
Countries: 2
Logo

13. KUP SV.NIKOLE

City:    Varaždin
Date: Saturday, 2017-11-25
Entry deadline: Thursday, 23 November 2017 23:59 ()
Promoter:

ŠKK Varaždin

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

KONJICE HORSE CUP 2018

City:    Slovenske Konjice
Date: Saturday, 2018-01-27
Entry deadline: Thursday, 25 January 2018 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Seki

Details

INFO