Upcoming

Logo

KONJICE HORSE CUP 2018

City:    Slovenske Konjice
Date: Saturday, 2018-01-27
Entry deadline: Thursday, 25 January 2018 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Seki

Details

INFO

Logo

GRAND PRIX MEĐIMURJA 2018

City:    Nedelišće
Date: Saturday, 2018-01-27
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 24 January 2018 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Međimurje

Details
Entries: 170
Clubs: 13
Countries: 1
Logo

OTVORENA LIGA OSJEČKO-BARANJSKE ŽUPANIJE - 3. kolo

City:    Osijek
Date: Sunday, 2018-02-18
Entry deadline: Friday, 16 February 2018 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate savez Osječko-baranjske županije

Details
Otvorena liga
Osječko-baranjske županije
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

SLOVENIA OPEN 2018

City:    Laško
Date: Saturday, 2018-03-10
Entry deadline: Saturday, 24 February 2018 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate Zveza Slovenije

Details

INFO

Logo

2. RUDAR VELENJE OPEN 2018

City:    Velenje
Date: Saturday, 2018-03-17
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 14 March 2018 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Rudar Velenje

Details

INFO

Logo

13. CRO CUP 2018

City:    Nedelišće
Date: Saturday, 2018-03-24
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 21 March 2018 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Savez Borilačkih Športova Međimurske Županije

Details
Entries: 39
Clubs: 1
Countries: 1
Logo

BUSHIDO BANJA LUKA OPEN 2018

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Sunday, 2018-03-25
Entry deadline: Saturday, 24 March 2018 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate Klub Bushido

Details

INFO

Logo

22. MEĐIMURJE OPEN 2018

City:    Čakovec
Date: Saturday, 2018-09-01
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 29 August 2018 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Globus Čakovec

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0