• TSM banner The Temple of Life KK Globus
  • kar black diamond1
  • ZG200x
  • ZGPL200x
  • tatami mats
  • Medalje i pehari
  • najam karate opreme
Logo

CRO CUP 2019

City:    Čakovec - Mala Subotica
Date: Saturday, 2019-03-30
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 27 March 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Globus Čakovec

Details
Entries: 279
Clubs: 15
Countries: 6
Logo

1. FUDOKAN KUP 2019

City:    Velika Kladuša
Date: Saturday, 2019-03-30
Entry deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019 23:00 ()
Promoter:

Karate Klub Fudokan

Details

INFO

Logo

BUSHIDO BANJA LUKA OPEN 2019

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Sunday, 2019-03-31
Entry deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate Klub Bushido

Details

INFO

Logo

CROATIAN KARATE CHAMPIONS CUP 2019 - 16th TAD CUP

City:    Rijeka
Date: Saturday, 2019-04-27
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 24 April 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK TAD Rijeka

Details
Entries: 2
Clubs: 1
Countries: 1
Logo

Međužupanijska liga 2018/2019 - 2.kolo

City:    *
Date: Saturday, 2019-05-04
Entry deadline: Thursday, 02 May 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

SBŠMŽ i KSVŽ

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

Karate kup prijateljstva JION-PEB 2019

City:    Bihać
Date: Friday, 2019-05-10 - Saturday, 2019-05-11
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 08 May 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK JION-PEB Bihać

Details
Entries: 97
Clubs: 11
Countries: 6
Logo

18th POSTOJNA OPEN 2019

City:    Postojna
Date: Saturday, 2019-05-18
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 15 May 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Postojna

Details

INFO

Logo

Međužupanijska liga 2018/2019 - 3.kolo

City:    *
Date: Saturday, 2019-05-18
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 15 May 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

SBŠMŽ i KSVŽ

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

BARANJA OPEN 2019

City:    Beli Manastir
Date: Sunday, 2019-05-19
Entry deadline: Friday, 17 May 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Beli Manastir 98

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

POKAL GORENJSKE ŠENČUR 2019

City:    Šenčur
Date: Saturday, 2019-06-15
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 12 June 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate Zveza Gorenjske in KK Shotokan Kranj

Details

INFO

Logo

23. MEĐIMURJE OPEN 2019

City:    Čakovec
Date: Saturday, 2019-08-31
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 28 August 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Globus Čakovec

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

KRANJ OPEN 2019

City:    Kranj
Date: Saturday, 2019-09-21
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Shotokan Kranj

Details

INFO

Logo

19. MEĐUNARODNI KARATE TURNIR DBG open 2019.

City:    Čitluk
Date: Saturday, 2019-09-21
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Brotnjo-Hercegovina

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

12. MEMORIJALNI KARATE TURNIR IVANEC

City:    Ivanec
Date: Saturday, 2019-10-19
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 16 October 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Ivanec

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

15. KUP SV.NIKOLE

City:    Varaždin
Date: Saturday, 2019-11-23
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

ŠKK Varaždin

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

5. Međunarodni Shito Ryu kup Varaždin

City:    Varaždin
Date: Saturday, 2019-12-14
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Shito Ryu karate do klub Varaždin

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0