• TSM banner The Temple of Life KK Globus
  • kar black diamond1
  • ZG200x
  • ZGPL200x
  • tatami mats
  • Medalje i pehari
Logo

TROFEJ VELIKE KLADUŠE 2019

City:    Velika Kladuša
Date: Saturday, 2019-09-14
Entry deadline: Thursday, 12 September 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate Klub Regeneracija

Details

INFO

Logo

16. KARLOVAC OPEN

City:    Karlovac
Date: Sunday, 2019-09-15
Entry deadline: Saturday, 14 September 2019 12:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub Karlovac 1969

Details
Entries: 336
Clubs: 35
Countries: 3
Logo

KRANJ OPEN 2019

City:    Kranj
Date: Saturday, 2019-09-21
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Shotokan Kranj

Details

INFO

Logo

19. MEĐUNARODNI KARATE TURNIR DBG open 2019.

City:    Čitluk
Date: Saturday, 2019-09-21
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 18 September 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Brotnjo-Hercegovina

Details
Entries: 81
Clubs: 5
Countries: 2
Logo

11. MEMORIJALNI KARATE TURNIR DRAGIŠA JOVIĆ 2019

City:    Bijeljina
Date: Saturday, 2019-09-21
Entry deadline: Thursday, 19 September 2019 16:00 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Panteri+ Bijeljina

Details

INFO

Logo

KUP ŠAMPIONA 2019

City:    Podgorica
Date: Sunday, 2019-09-22
Entry deadline: Friday, 20 September 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Omladinac

Details

INFO

Logo

Županijska liga 2019/20 - 1.kolo

City:    *Varaždin
Date: Sunday, 2019-09-29
Entry deadline: Thursday, 26 September 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate savez Varaždinske županije

Details
Entries: 31
Clubs: 2
Countries: 1
Logo

12. MEMORIJALNI KARATE TURNIR IVANEC

City:    Ivanec
Date: Saturday, 2019-10-19
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 16 October 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Ivanec

Details
Entries: 67
Clubs: 4
Countries: 1
Logo

GRAND PRIX MONTENEGRO 2019

City:    Herceg Novi
Date: Saturday, 2019-10-19
Entry deadline: Friday, 18 October 2019 18:00 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Bijela Carine

Details

INFO

Logo

5. KIK CUP RUDOLF PEREŠIN 2019

City:    Ivanić Grad
Date: Sunday, 2019-10-27
Entry deadline: Thursday, 24 October 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Kik

Details
Entries: 2
Clubs: 1
Countries: 1
Logo

7. GRAWE ENERGIJA KUP 2019

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Saturday, 2019-11-02
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 30 October 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Energija

Details
Entries: 141
Clubs: 7
Countries: 5
Logo

15. KUP SV.NIKOLE

City:    Varaždin
Date: Saturday, 2019-11-23
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 20 November 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

ŠKK Varaždin

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

47th International Karate Tournament TRBOVLJE OPEN 2019

City:    Trbovlje
Date: Saturday, 2019-11-30
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 27 November 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Trbovlje

Details

INFO

Logo

40.KUP OSLOBOĐENJA PODGORICA

City:    PODGORICA
Date: Sunday, 2019-12-01
Entry deadline: Saturday, 30 November 2019 18:00 ()
Promoter:

Karate Klub Budućnost

Details

INFO

Logo

5. Međunarodni Shito Ryu kup Varaždin

City:    Varaždin
Date: Saturday, 2019-12-14
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 11 December 2019 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Shito Ryu karate do klub Varaždin

Details
Entries: 89
Clubs: 5
Countries: 4
Logo

KONJICE HORSE CUP 2020

City:    Slovenske Konjice
Date: Saturday, 2020-01-25
Entry deadline: Thursday, 23 January 2020 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Seki

Details

INFO