Results of finished tournaments

Logo

POKAL GORENJSKE ŠENČUR 2019

City:    Šenčur
Date: Saturday, 2019-06-15
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 12 June 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate Zveza Gorenjske in KK Shotokan Kranj

Details

INFO

Logo

BARANJA OPEN 2019

City:    Beli Manastir
Date: Sunday, 2019-06-02
Entry deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub Beli Manastir 98

Details
Entries: 207
Clubs: 15
Countries: 1
Logo

Međužupanijska liga 2018/2019 - 3.kolo

City:    Čakovec
Date: Sunday, 2019-05-26
Entry deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

SBŠMŽ i KSVŽ

Details
Entries: 190
Clubs: 9
Countries: 1
Logo

ZUBLING CUP 2019

City:    Wagna
Date: Saturday, 2019-05-25
Entry deadline: Friday, 24 May 2019 13:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Shofukan Klimanano Gabersdorf

Details

INFO

Logo

18th POSTOJNA OPEN 2019

City:    Postojna
Date: Saturday, 2019-05-18
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 15 May 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub Postojna

Details

INFO

Logo

10. PODRAVINA - ĐURĐEVAC OPEN 2019

City:    Đurđevac
Date: Saturday, 2019-05-18
Entry deadline: Friday, 17 May 2019 22:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Đurđevac

Details
Entries: 321
Clubs: 29
Countries: 3
Logo

Karate kup prijateljstva JION-PEB 2019

City:    Bihać
Date: Saturday, 2019-05-11
Entry deadline: Friday, 10 May 2019 19:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK JION-PEB Bihać

Details
Entries: 658
Clubs: 54
Countries: 7
Logo

Međužupanijska liga 2018/2019 - 2.kolo

City:    Konjščina
Date: Sunday, 2019-05-05
Entry deadline: Saturday, 04 May 2019 11:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

SBŠMŽ i KSVŽ

Details
Entries: 179
Clubs: 9
Countries: 1
Logo

CROATIAN KARATE CHAMPIONS CUP 2019 - 16th TAD CUP

City:    Rijeka
Date: Saturday, 2019-04-27
Entry deadline: Friday, 26 April 2019 17:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK TAD Rijeka

Details
Entries: 525
Clubs: 54
Countries: 6
Logo

Županijska liga 2018/19 - 3.kolo

City:    Ivanec
Date: Sunday, 2019-04-07
Entry deadline: Friday, 05 April 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate savez Varaždinske županije

Details
Entries: 112
Clubs: 7
Countries: 1
Logo

BUSHIDO BANJA LUKA OPEN 2019

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Sunday, 2019-03-31
Entry deadline: Saturday, 30 March 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate Klub Bushido

Details

INFO

Logo

CRO CUP 2019

City:    Mala Subotica
Date: Saturday, 2019-03-30
Entry deadline: Thursday, 28 March 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Globus Čakovec

Details
Entries: 742
Clubs: 56
Countries: 7
Logo

1. FUDOKAN KUP 2019

City:    Velika Kladuša
Date: Saturday, 2019-03-30
Entry deadline: Friday, 29 March 2019 23:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate Klub Fudokan

Details

INFO

Logo

20. OPATIJA CUP 2019

City:    Opatija
Date: Saturday, 2019-03-23
Entry deadline: Thursday, 21 March 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Opatija

Details
Entries: 478
Clubs: 48
Countries: 2
Logo

11. BUSHIDO KARATE KUP PRIJATELJSTVA

City:    Zagreb
Date: Sunday, 2019-03-17
Entry deadline: Saturday, 16 March 2019 12:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Bushido

Details
Entries: 664
Clubs: 71
Countries: 5
Logo

Otvorena liga Osječko-baranjske županije - 4. kolo

City:    Đakovo
Date: Sunday, 2019-03-17
Entry deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate savez Osječko-baranjske županije

Details
Entries: 264
Clubs: 17
Countries: 1
Logo

ILIDŽA OPEN 2019

City:    Sarajevo-Ilidža
Date: Saturday, 2019-03-16 - Sunday, 2019-03-17
Entry deadline: Friday, 15 March 2019 23:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Champion Ilidža

Details

INFO

Logo

Prvenstvo Varaždinske županije i 2. kolo Županijske lige

City:    Klenovnik
Date: Sunday, 2019-03-10
Entry deadline: Friday, 08 March 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate savez Varaždinske županije

Details
Entries: 160
Clubs: 8
Countries: 1
Logo

SLOVENIA OPEN 2019

City:    Laško
Date: Saturday, 2019-03-09
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 06 March 2019 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate Zveza Slovenije

Details

INFO

Logo

Prvenstvo Koprivničko-križevačke županije 2019

City:    Koprivnica
Date: Saturday, 2019-02-23
Entry deadline: Friday, 22 February 2019 23:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate savez Koprivničko-križevačke županije

Details
Entries: 63
Clubs: 5
Countries: 2