Results of finished tournaments

Logo

19. EUROCUP ISTRIA 2017

City:    Poreč
Date: Saturday, 2017-11-11
Entry deadline: Friday, 10 November 2017 11:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Finida

Details
Entries: 535
Clubs: 60
Countries: 7
Logo

5. GRAWE ENERGIJA KUP 2017 - cadets / juniors / seniors

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Sunday, 2017-11-05
Entry deadline: Saturday, 04 November 2017 18:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub Energija

Details
Entries: 355
Clubs: 63
Countries: 8
Logo

PRVENSTVO REGIJE 2017

City:    Kostrena
Date: Sunday, 2017-11-05
Entry deadline: Saturday, 04 November 2017 10:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KS PGŽ i IŽ (tehn.organizator: KK RI Croatia)

Details
Entries: 264
Clubs: 23
Countries: 1
Logo

5. GRAWE ENERGIJA KUP 2017 - djeca / kids

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Saturday, 2017-11-04
Entry deadline: Friday, 03 November 2017 18:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub Energija

Details
Entries: 633
Clubs: 60
Countries: 8
Logo

10. MEMORIJALNI KARATE TURNIR IVANEC

City:    Ivanec
Date: Saturday, 2017-10-28
Entry deadline: Thursday, 26 October 2017 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub Ivanec

Details
Entries: 474
Clubs: 49
Countries: 3
Logo

3. CUP RUDOLF PEREŠIN 2017

City:    Križ
Date: Sunday, 2017-10-22
Entry deadline: Saturday, 21 October 2017 12:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Kik

Details
Entries: 523
Clubs: 56
Countries: 4
Logo

GRAND PRIX MONTENEGRO 2017

City:    Herceg Novi
Date: Saturday, 2017-10-21
Entry deadline: Friday, 20 October 2017 12:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub Bijela Carine

Details
Entries: 899
Clubs: 64
Countries: 10
Logo

XII KARATE KUP - VIŠEGRAD 2017

City:    Višegrad
Date: Sunday, 2017-10-15
Entry deadline: Saturday, 14 October 2017 12:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Drina Višegrad

Details
Entries: 501
Clubs: 33
Countries: 6
Logo

5. GROBNIČAN CUP 2017

City:    Rijeka-Čavle
Date: Sunday, 2017-10-08
Entry deadline: Saturday, 07 October 2017 14:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Grobničan

Details
Entries: 482
Clubs: 50
Countries: 4
Logo

7. MARIBOR OPEN

City:    Maribor
Date: Saturday, 2017-10-07
Entry deadline: Thursday, 05 October 2017 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate Zveza Maribor

Details

INFO

Logo

14. INTERNACIONALNI KARATE KUP "BANJA LUKA 2017"

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Sunday, 2017-10-01
Entry deadline: Saturday, 30 September 2017 20:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub "16-a" Banja Luka

Details
Entries: 608
Clubs: 38
Countries: 1
Logo

IX MEMORIJALNI KARATE TURNIR DRAGIŠA JOVIĆ 2017

City:    Bijeljina
Date: Saturday, 2017-09-30
Entry deadline: Friday, 29 September 2017 18:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub Panteri Bijeljina

Details
Entries: 154
Clubs: 14
Countries: 3
Logo

BIJELJINA OPEN 2017 - NOĆ ŠAMPIONA

City:    Bijeljina
Date: Sunday, 2017-09-17
Entry deadline: Saturday, 16 September 2017 19:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate klub Šampioni

Details
Entries: 742
Clubs: 56
Countries: 6
Logo

KRANJ OPEN 2017

City:    Kranj
Date: Saturday, 2017-09-16
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 13 September 2017 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Shotokan Kranj

Details

INFO

Logo

MEĐUNARODNI KARATE TURNIR DBG open 2017.

City:    Čitluk
Date: Saturday, 2017-09-16
Entry deadline: Friday, 15 September 2017 22:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Hercegovina, KK Međugorje, KK Brotnjo

Details
Entries: 601
Clubs: 56
Countries: 6
Logo

6. ZAGREB KARATE CUP

City:    Zagreb
Date: Saturday, 2017-09-09
Entry deadline: Friday, 08 September 2017 18:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

Zagrebački karate savez

Details
Entries: 733
Clubs: 87
Countries: 11
Logo

21. MEĐIMURJE OPEN 2017

City:    Čakovec
Date: Saturday, 2017-09-02
Entry deadline: Thursday, 31 August 2017 12:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Globus Čakovec

Details
Entries: 1106
Clubs: 112
Countries: 11
Logo

LJETNI KARATE KAMP - SELCE 2017

City:    Selce
Date: Saturday, 2017-08-12 - Thursday, 2017-08-17
Entry deadline: Friday, 30 June 2017 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate savez Primorsko-goranske županije

Details

INFO

Logo

CRONVENTION FUSION 2017 - International Karate Camp

City:    Umag
Date: Sunday, 2017-07-30 - Thursday, 2017-08-03
Entry deadline: Saturday, 15 July 2017 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK TAD Rijeka

Details

INFO

Logo

KUP VUKOVARA 2017

City:    Vukovar
Date: Saturday, 2017-06-10
Entry deadline: Friday, 09 June 2017 12:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Vukovar 91

Details
Entries: 376
Clubs: 32
Countries: 4