Upcoming

Logo

12. Bushido karate kup prijateljstva ***OTKAZANO / CANCELLED***

City:    Zagreb
Date: Sunday, 2020-03-15
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 11 March 2020 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Bushido

Details
Entries: 96
Clubs: 16
Countries: 2
Logo

15. CRO CUP 2020 ***ODGOĐENO / POSTPONED***

City:    Mala Subotica
Date: Saturday, 2020-03-21
Entry deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020 12:00 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Globus Čakovec

Details
Entries: 201
Clubs: 8
Countries: 2
Logo

BUSHIDO BANJA LUKA OPEN 2020 ***OTKAZANO / CANCELLED***

City:    Banja Luka
Date: Sunday, 2020-03-22
Entry deadline: Thursday, 12 March 2020 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

Karate Klub Bushido Banja Luka

Details

INFO

Logo

11. PODRAVINA OPEN 2020 ***ODGOĐENO / POSTPONED***

City:    Đurđevac
Date: Saturday, 2020-04-04
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 01 April 2020 23:59 (Expired)
Promoter:

KK Đurđevac

Details
Entries: 47
Clubs: 2
Countries: 1
Logo

ZUBLING CUP 2020

City:    LEIBNITZ
Date: Sunday, 2020-05-17
Entry deadline: Thursday, 14 May 2020 15:00 ()
Promoter:

KARATE-DO LEIBNITZ

Details

INFO

Logo

20th POSTOJNA OPEN 2020

City:    Postojna
Date: Saturday, 2020-05-23
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 20 May 2020 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate klub Postojna

Details

INFO

Logo

POKAL GORENJSKE ŠENČUR 2020

City:    Šenčur
Date: Saturday, 2020-06-13
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate Zveza Gorenjske in KK Shotokan Kranj

Details

INFO

Logo

Karate kamp Bijela - Herceg Novi 2020

City:    Bijela - Herceg Novi
Date: Monday, 2020-06-22 - Sunday, 2020-06-28
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 10 June 2020 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Bijela / KK UNSU / KK Banska Bystrica

Details
Entries: 43
Clubs: 4
Countries: 3
Logo

24. MEĐIMURJE OPEN 2020

City:    Čakovec
Date: Saturday, 2020-09-05
Entry deadline: Wednesday, 02 September 2020 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Globus Čakovec

Details
Entries: 0
Clubs: 0
Countries: 0
Logo

KRANJ OPEN 2020

City:    Kranj
Date: Saturday, 2020-09-19
Entry deadline: Friday, 18 September 2020 23:59 ()
Promoter:

KK Shotokan Kranj

Details

INFO

Logo

TROFEJ VELIKE KLADUŠE 2020

City:    Velika Kladuša
Date: Saturday, 2020-09-19
Entry deadline: Thursday, 17 September 2020 23:59 ()
Promoter:

Karate Klub Regeneracija

Details

INFO